Fall into Fitness 30 Day Challenge Reflection

Never have 30 days appeared to pass so slowly or move so quickly. But certainly, never have 30 days been so full of happiness and progress.

fall into fitness picture

This Fall into Fitness challenge was designed to get everyone up and moving with a good healthy start heading into the holiday season, and I really believe it’s done just that. I am so grateful for everything that I have gained from participating in this challenge, and the way that I have reexamined how I approach living a fit and healthy lifestyle will continue to spur me on for quite some time to come.

But most importantly, I am appreciative of the Fall into Fitness support system and those core bloggers who have really made an effort to not just improve themselves, but to also share their experiences with others in an attempt to continuously support.

Thank you so much everyone, it truly meant the world to see your participation and outstanding progress.

thanks

Please respond to my email regarding point tallies, and two days from now I’ll announce the winner of the grand prize and send an email to Tori about our second place contender.

As for now, I plan on taking a nice break from blogging and use that time to hit up the elliptical.

What’re your plans moving forward?

One thought on “Fall into Fitness 30 Day Challenge Reflection

  1. Pingback: FINAL UPDATE: Fall into fitness challenge | Where The Wild Things Are

Leave a Reply

