Preparing for a Challenge

Before we all embark on this 30 day Fall into Fitness Challenge, I know that I’m trying to get myself motivated and prepared for this exciting journey!

fall into fitness 30 day challenge logo

There is no Halloween candy within a 50 feet radius of my room, I have stocked up on diet hot chocolate just in case I get the wild idea to go beyond that 50 foot radius, I’ve been thinking of blog ideas to share with my new challenge pals, and I’ve been planning some different and potentially fun exercises to try out.

Oh yeah, and I’ve been keeping myself motivated by reading some realistic fitspiration photos which you would all do well to take a look at:

http://www.buzzfeed.com/kmallikarjuna/9-fitspiration-posters-corrected

realistic fitspiration

How have you been preparing for the approaching challenge?

5 thoughts on “Preparing for a Challenge

Leave a Reply

